Skip to main content

Access Consortium statement on COVID-19 vaccines evidence

Australia, Canada, Singapore, Switzerland, United Kingdom

The medicine regulators from Australia, Canada, Singapore, Switzerland and the United Kingdom have discussed the regulatory evidence requirements for COVID-19 vaccine approvals and considerations for post-market pharmacovigilance.

Last updated

Help us improve the Therapeutic Goods Administration site